Joshua Jon Williams

Closing An Old Chapter

Hello readers,

I would like to announce that as from today, Terminus Infinite will no longer be maintained by myself as I am shifting my focus to my new website, that embodies a wide variety of my arts exploration under a new name that holds true to the nature of my self and my work with various communities.

I have enjoyed sharing with you and I hope to set up a new blog page on the website, so you won’t miss out on my writings or new compositions. I will not be closing the website as this will remain in place, however I will be stripping the blog of content that duplicates the new website to ensure consistency.

Again, thanks for reading.

Joshi x

http://www.i-am-joshi.net/

Leave a Reply

